• Reviews for Joe Correia

    Amy S

    October 14, 2019

    Joe was knowledgeable in his area, he was able to answer all questions I had related to the loan process. He was always prompt with responses and kind and courteous. Joe is personable and professional and I would refer anyone looking for a mortgage to him!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Mary J

    August 30, 2019

    Since this process started, it has been a whirlwind! Joe Correia was ALWAYS friendly, supportive, PATIENT & knowledgeable. We would talk on the phone & I felt as if I had known him my whole life. There was a few hiccups along the way as is the case with buying a home. He reassured me & handled it & kept my daughter & I informed. I would glady recommend him to family & friends.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Amanda C

    August 30, 2019

    Joe stayed on top of making sure we completed the docs necessary on time - even after hours. Very friendly, informative and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Jessica S

    August 14, 2019

    Very friendly and attentive to his customers.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Steven S

    August 12, 2019

    Talked us through the steps

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Maryanne L

    August 5, 2019

    Always available, even on Sunday mornings! Walked us through everything, keeping our stress levels in check. Thanks Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Thomas M

    July 24, 2019

    Lots of great communication. Very stress free.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Daniel L

    July 23, 2019

    Joe was always available and ready to assist any need and questions we had. He was extremely friendly and made our experience a pleasure. I don’t have a single complaint with him or anyone with the firm. Thank you Joe for everything that you helped us with. Your card is hung up on my desk next to Luisa’s for people to take and spark a conversation with!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Luisa V

    July 22, 2019

    Joe was excellent, he was quick and went above and beyond when it came to explaining this entire process to me. He made the home buying process easy and understandable. I will always recommend Joe and the Fairway team to future home buyers!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Ruixiong Z

    May 21, 2019

    Great and timely!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Peter K

    March 27, 2019

    Joe, you have been a pleasure working with! Great job! I would recommend anyone to you! Thank you for everything Amanda Masiello and Peter Kane

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Dawn A

    March 18, 2019

    Joe was always available to answer any questions I had throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Erica T

    March 5, 2019

    Joe has been great with communication and following up with details through the whole process. He was always available to answer and questions we may have. The whole experience was done so smoothly for us to close on time.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Vaughn J

    March 3, 2019

    Joe was amazing every step of the way in the process from communication, kindness, and execution. He made the process seamless and stress free. His confidence and knowledge made for comfort and ease. I could not have asked for a better person to assist through this process and am super appreciative of Joe’s efforts.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    John T

    March 2, 2019

    Joe Correia is a very knowledgeable and approachable loan officer that was able to explain every step of the process required from pre-approval to the closing stage. He effectively and efficiently communicated with my wife and I so we were able to stay on top of providing all required documentations in a timely manner. At the end of the experience, there were no surprises. Even after closing, Joe still called to make sure there were no questions or concerns, as well as what to expect. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Danny N

    January 8, 2019

    Joe is our go to guy whenever it comes to making home mortgage decisions. Besides from his professionalism, he was great guiding us through the process. His calm demeanor kept us grounded and positive! Thank you making things easier when it was the hardest.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Javier Q

    January 8, 2019

    He not only took time to answer every possible question we had, but our unique situation that took extraordinary time and patience. He was there for us, willing to walk us to the process with the best attitude.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Benito O

    January 6, 2019

    It's was great, great experience with you

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Daniel B

    December 21, 2018

    Joe Correia makes buying a home a easy and smooth process. He keeps you on track and is always willing to help and answer every question. I highly recommend Joe Correia he is a great guy to work with!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Robenson L

    December 12, 2018

    What made the experience great is that everything went by so smooth and fast and them as a team really cared to help with the whole process.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    David A

    December 12, 2018

    Joe was great to work with and always available to answer any questions we may have had.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Uddar O

    December 3, 2018

    I am really grateful to Joe for making my home buying experience great! I found him to be super knowledgeable and intelligent. Joe was always happy to answer my questions, and he gave great suggestions. His cheerful and approachable nature makes him a pleasure to work with. He was very flexible, and professional. I highly recommend Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Brandon H

    November 30, 2018

    Joe was instrumental in obtaining our mortgage. He was helpful and diligent from the start to finish. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Doris C

    November 24, 2018

    Because I get My condominium

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Nicholas F

    November 5, 2018

    Very knowledgeable. Very Helpful!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Richard C

    October 22, 2018

    Joe remained in constant communication with me throughout the entire process. He took the time to explain each step and what to expect next. He also provided great information about the home buying and mortgage experience. At no point did I ever feel like I was not being kept up to date on the status of my application. Joe is clearly very passionate and knowledgeable in the mortgage industry. His professionalism and customer care is exceptional.

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    John N

    October 22, 2018

    Top notch service and communication. You can count on Joe to be with you every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Joe Correia

    Jaganath L

    September 22, 2018

    helpful and always eager to help.